Introduction To The Secret Blogger

So, after a series of individual blogs dedicated to book reviews, recommendations and creative writing as well as numerous other weird and wonderful topics, I’ve decided to combine ALL my interests into one complete blog and so The Secret Blogger was born! Each week I hope to contribute at least one bookish post where possible, as well as other random ramblings I have the urge to write about.

Typically you should expect to find me writing about:

  • ALL book related topics; recommendations, reviews, likes & dislikes
  • TV Series & Films I have enjoyed/hated
  • Interesting blogs/website I have found through endless hours of internet surfing

So, Thank You SO much for stopping by, and l can’t wait to start chatting with you all! Happy Blogging! ❤

.

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

